Author Topic: Hi Everyone!  (Read 1763 times)

Offline Gill (sneakiefeline)

• Rainbow Bridge/Rescue/Moderating Staff
  • Purrrrrfect Cat
  • Misa at 4yrs old and new with me
  • Slave to: Misa, Sasa, Franta Napoleon RIP, Ducha RIP and Lupin, Kocka RIP
Re: Hi Everyone!
« Reply #5 on: June 10, 2007, 00:21:34 AM »
 :welcome: to Purrs  ;D

if you already havent , try posting your question about meds and stuff in the health and behavior section cos I know others have been using that medication

Offline Sam (Fussy_Furball)

• Marketing/Lost&Found/Moderating Staff
  • Purrrrrfect Cat
  • Foxy (RIP), Zephyr (RIP), Rosina (RIP) & Oliver
« Reply #4 on: June 09, 2007, 22:39:16 PM »
Hi and  :welcome: to Purrs,

We are a very freindly bunch on here and if you've never been on a forum before ... this is the best one to be on  ;)

Your furries sound wonderful and I look forward to seeing the pics.  Sorry to hear about Imogen ... I have no experience of heart failure in kitties I'm afraid but I'm sure you will get lots of advice on here.

All the best

Sam. Foxy, Zephyr & Rossi xxx
In ancient times cats were worshiped as gods; they have not forgotten this.

Offline lilycat

• Senior Cat
  • Lilycat
« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2007, 16:54:38 PM »
Hi Helen,

Thanks so much for saying hello, I've never logged on to a chat forum before so I was a bit nervous.

I'll do my best to sort out some photo's of my lot but I'm not very good at the technical stuff - I have noticed a post about how to upload using photobucket so I'll give that a go.

I can well believe that the site's addictive - I've been reading a few of the posts and  it's nice knowing that I'm not the only one who's completely and utterly mad about cats. That attitude....you've just got to love 'em :Luv:  :Luv:  :Luv:   

Offline Tiggy's Mum

• Save a life draw/Commercial Assistant/Moderating Staff
  • Royal Cat
« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2007, 16:31:39 PM »
Hi Lilycat &  :welcome: to Purrs