Author Topic: RIP our beloved 'Harley' & welcome to our new babies.  (Read 2604 times)

Offline Jiji

• Super Cat
  • Slave to: Algernon & Noodle
Re: RIP our beloved 'Harley' & welcome to our new babies.
« Reply #12 on: July 26, 2011, 17:31:28 PM »
Hello and  :welcome:  to Purrs  :) . Sorry to hear about Harley, but look forward to hearing more about Treacle and Toffee.

Offline Yvonne

• Super Cat
  • Cleo
  • Slave to: Trevor, Clare, Spotty, Homer, Parrot, Cody, strays, Ginger Snaps and Jacob Black.
« Reply #11 on: July 24, 2011, 11:49:06 AM »
Hi Ami

:welcome:  to the forum

Sorry to hear the sad news about Harley

Pleased to have you on board
The Purrs 2011 Cat Show!
Could your cat be a winner? 
http://www.purrsinourhearts.co.uk/index.php/topic,37101.0.html

Offline Lady Magic

• Adult Cat
  • Slave to: Treacle & Toffee
Foods, poo's and what to do with number 2's
« Reply #10 on: July 23, 2011, 19:11:04 PM »
Opppppps, forgot to tell you all , I write for a living.

My first book which is still in its re-write .......... :censored: as the publisher wants it in a whole book form and not 12 chapters  :Crazy: is a    autobiographical  comedy book about what its like being disabled and what people say and do to you without thinking !!!!!
My second book is for teenagers and its about being a 'werewolf'

I've been writing since I was about 5 years old .....so many. many years now as I'm almost senile and definitely suffering from pre-senile  , dementia, loosing my hearing , sight and hair , knees don't bend any more and teeth .....well I can caught more not mine than are mine but other than this I'm Ok ....well that's what I keep saying to myself in a convincing manner  :evillaugh: