Author Topic: Introducing Chesterfield Cats Protection  (Read 8605 times)

Offline Ela

• Royal Cat
Re: Introducing Chesterfield Cats Protection
« Reply #7 on: February 11, 2007, 14:23:33 PM »
 It is North Sheffield Branch that deal .The Co-ordinators number  is  01142 456371.  
« Last Edit: February 11, 2007, 14:23:59 PM by Ela »
RULES ARE FOR THE OBEDIENCE OF FOOLS AND GUIDENCE OF WISE MEN.

Offline strawble

• Kitten
« Reply #6 on: February 11, 2007, 12:25:24 PM »
Hi Ela, I'm in S20.

Offline Ela

• Royal Cat
« Reply #5 on: February 11, 2007, 08:05:21 AM »
Thanks for your offer, we would love you to help us however there are 2 Cats Protections in Sheffield, if you give me your post code I will advise you which one deals with your area.

Offline strawble

• Kitten
« Reply #4 on: February 10, 2007, 21:07:23 PM »
Hi Ela, I live in Halfway, not far from Chesterfield.  I'm a student at Sheffield University but I have my own house.  I've been considering getting involved with the CPL for a while now.  I only have to be in Uni for 10 hours per week, although I do have to do some independent study.  I'm also free nearly all evenings, and at the moment all day on friday, saturday and sunday, this may change if I take on a part time job to help my boyfriend pay the mortgage.

I also have a spare room (albeit small) and could possibly help with fostering, however I don't know whether you would consider it feasible as I also have my own little kitty, Squidgy.

I've had cats for years and before I moved here I lived in Lancashire with 4 kitties, two of them from the CPL!  I loved seeing them all so happy and safe and I'd like to work towards putting many others into the same situation.

If you think I could be of help, please get in touch.

Offline Ela

• Royal Cat
« Reply #3 on: November 19, 2006, 09:05:38 AM »
Thank you, your kind comments are appreciated.

Offline J (Indoorcatsuk)

• Distinguished Cat
« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2006, 01:17:43 AM »