Author Topic: Another cat lover saying Hi!  (Read 3468 times)

Offline FrankNTessa

• Adult Cat
Re: Another cat lover saying Hi!
« Reply #21 on: March 10, 2008, 20:57:08 PM »
 :welcome: To Purrs!  :Luv2: :hug:

Offline bearess2002

• Adult Cat
« Reply #20 on: March 10, 2008, 19:25:29 PM »
 :welcome:  :welcome:

Your little Casper looks gorgeous!!!

Im a newbie on this site aswell and im already hooked everyone has been super freindly hope you enjoy as much as i am.

Offline Sam (Fussy_Furball)

• Marketing/Lost&Found/Moderating Staff
  • Purrrrrfect Cat
  • Foxy (RIP), Zephyr (RIP), Rosina (RIP) & Oliver
« Reply #19 on: March 09, 2008, 22:00:59 PM »
Hi and  :welcome: :welcome: :welcome:
In ancient times cats were worshiped as gods; they have not forgotten this.

Offline Elizabeth z17

• Adult Cat
« Reply #18 on: March 09, 2008, 16:41:31 PM »
Hi and  :welcome:
Casper looks lovely :)

Offline Bryony84

• Super Cat
  • Slave to: Amber and Chilli
« Reply #17 on: March 06, 2008, 21:37:57 PM »
I'll keep you updated, I should hear back this weekend so I'll either email you or post up on here!

On a completely different note, I've not been around long but this forum is such a lovely community!  :)

http://furrytripod.wordpress.com/ : Casper's tripod blog and sponsorship page

Offline LesleyW

• Super Cat
  • Slave to: Many and varied
« Reply #16 on: March 06, 2008, 21:03:49 PM »
I'm sure between the two of us we can sort something out. :Luv:
Even the smallest feline is a masterpiece (Leonardo da Vinci)

Offline Bryony84

• Super Cat
« Reply #15 on: March 06, 2008, 20:59:34 PM »
Aw, poor things - good on you going all the way to Liverpool! I think this cat is in Portsmouth so thats no-where near as far! If I speak to my friend again I'll see if I can find out any more info, the only things I know at the moment is that she's about a year old, so quite young for a mum and he said she's brown (lol @ men) so probably a tabby and she has been flea treated.