Author Topic: Hi  (Read 4296 times)

Offline Jiji

• Super Cat
  • Slave to: Algernon & Noodle
Re: Hi
« Reply #10 on: February 07, 2014, 09:34:28 AM »
Hi,  :welcome: to Purrs  :) So sorry to hear about your losses  :hug: :hug: :hug: I have no experience of FIP, but do have a cat that suffered from terrible stomatitis and know how distressing it can be  :hug:

Offline Gill (sneakiefeline)

• Rainbow Bridge/Rescue/Moderating Staff
  • Purrrrrfect Cat
  • Misa at 4yrs old and new with me
  • Slave to: Misa, Sasa, Franta Napoleon RIP, Ducha RIP and Lupin, Kocka RIP
« Reply #9 on: February 07, 2014, 02:13:38 AM »
 :welcome: to Purrs  ;D

FIP is a terrible thing and am so sorry for your losses  :hug: :hug:

I dont know what stomatitis is  but word is familiar.

I am Gill with a birman interest, had two beautiful brothers a seal point called Napoleon and a blue point called Ducha .....Dooka....... and sadly lost them both just over a year apart one nearly 18 and the other two days after his 19th birthday and both have left an unfullable hole in my heart.

I now have a 3yr old seal point birman called Lupin and he is a terroist and loopy as can be! He attacks one of my giant moggys and makes the semi feral one meep and raise a paw which is not good for him!

I would love to see pics of your birmans, totally addicted to them  ;D ;D ;D

Offline maryas

• Purrrrrfect Cat
  • SUPERMUM to BONNIE
« Reply #8 on: February 07, 2014, 00:02:46 AM »
Kitty chat is plenty on here - different sections and even one for our cats to chat on with no slaves around ;)

We might all have different cats but we are all crazy and madly in love with them.

This is my Bonnie, I got her from the RSPCA just over 5 years ago, she's 15 now.  She had her tail removed and was really ill and the RSPCA took her off her previous owners.

Mary