Author Topic: Hello we're new here - anyone used alternative therapies for an overactive thyroid?  (Read 7359 times)

Offline Rosella moggy

• Fundraising/Moderating Staff
  • Purrrrrfect Cat
  • Popeye & Elsa
  • Slave to: Noni Baroni, Dinah, Ruby, Groucho, Bobby. Popeye & Elsa
Am so very sorry for your loss  :hug: :hug: :hug:

Rest easy Chelsea  :'(

Offline Tiggy's Mum

• Save a life draw/Commercial Assistant/Moderating Staff
  • Royal Cat
So sorry to hear this, RIP Chelsea  :( :hug:

Offline Dawn F

• Purrrrrfect Cat
so sorry Louise  :hug:

Offline LouiseJ

• Auction Staff
  • Super Cat
  • Slave to: Chelsea (March 1994 ~ March 2012 - Rest in peace my darling), Luna and Cleo plus Simba the Ginga
 :(
I work in banking and have customers to deal with. So I usually have to be at the end of a phone or email.
I worked from home a fair bit over the last two weeks to run her backwards and forwards to vets and the hospital as well as keep an eye on her so really need to play catch up.  I "knew" I could work late yesterday and today in order to be able to pick her up tomorrow.
Coming on here is helping loads at the moment. The thought of the Rainbow Bridge which I hadn't heard of before as well as all the examples where beloved pets come back to visit does help.
 :'( :'( :'(

Offline Gill (sneakiefeline)

• Rainbow Bridge/Rescue/Moderating Staff
  • Purrrrrfect Cat
  • Misa at 4yrs old and new with me
  • Slave to: Misa, Sasa, Franta Napoleon RIP, Ducha RIP and Lupin, Kocka RIP
Are they cat lovers? If so tell them you need some time without interruptions  :hug: :hug: :hug:

Offline LouiseJ

• Auction Staff
  • Super Cat
  • Slave to: Chelsea (March 1994 ~ March 2012 - Rest in peace my darling), Luna and Cleo plus Simba the Ginga
Trouble is that I get calls and mails even when I'm on holiday and so my grieving will have to be done at home. It was awful coming in tonight
 :hug:

• Purrrrrfect Cat
Schedules really do not work in grieving and you need to grieve  :hug: :hug: