Author Topic: Kitten in Khandahar  (Read 1571 times)

Offline sheilarose

• Royal Cat
  • Sly da sly - how do I love thee!
    • Cats Protection Chelmsford
  • Slave to: Sly, Theo, Ziggy, Basil, Fuzz & Dot and Rosie the Rescue dog
Re: Kitten in Khandahar
« Reply #7 on: May 27, 2012, 14:44:24 PM »
Just had to read Gizmo's thread, as I'm quite new to Purrs, Don, this is just amazing, well done  :1st place:

http://www.purrsinourhearts.co.uk/index.php/topic,34827.0.html

Offline KittyB

• Adult Cat
  • Slave to: Rusalka, Orpheus, Tosca and Carmen
« Reply #6 on: May 26, 2012, 09:30:34 AM »
Wow what an amazing story. So good to hear you helped these poor babies! Midnight is a very lucky kitten  ;D
Kitty x x x

Offline DonI

• Kitten
« Reply #5 on: May 26, 2012, 04:38:15 AM »
Many thanks for the kind replies. Currently I have APO priviledges, so I can get anything I need easily. Midnight is being taken care of in Kabul, so he's good.

If anyone wants to help, then please help Nowzad. They need all they can get. :thanks:

Offline Tiggy's Mum

• Save a life draw/Commercial Assistant/Moderating Staff
  • Royal Cat
« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2012, 23:31:52 PM »
 :welcome: back Don. So lovely to hear a (happy) update on Gizmo  :)

Sounds like Midnight is one lucky kitten! As Sheryl and Cazzer have said, do let us know if you are in need of any pet supplies for him.

Offline cazzer

• Hero Cat
« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2012, 21:43:41 PM »
lovely to hear the update on Gizmo Don.     Good luck to Midnight on his adventure too.    As Sheryl says let us know if you need anything!
Slave to Kalle, Kyrre, Karlo, Kaisa, Kassiopeia, Keshet, Kgosi and Ginger

Offline sheryl

• Super Cat
  • Im a Crazy CatWoman
« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2012, 21:39:27 PM »
Hi Don, its lovely to hear from you again
So glad that Gizmo is doing so well and it should be you giving yourself a pat on the back
Really looking forward to updates on little Midnight - if you need help with anything just shout