Author Topic: PHONE CALL JUST RECEIVED.  (Read 3720 times)

Offline Ela

• Royal Cat
Re: PHONE CALL JUST RECEIVED.
« Reply #18 on: June 07, 2007, 16:57:45 PM »
As I said, it's my personal opinion and preference - everyone's different and that's what makes this a democratic forum -

Absolutely, we all do what we think or know is in our cats interests.
RULES ARE FOR THE OBEDIENCE OF FOOLS AND GUIDENCE OF WISE MEN.

Offline deniseb90

• Senior Cat
    • Anim-Mates
« Reply #17 on: June 07, 2007, 16:39:28 PM »
As I said, it's my personal opinion and preference - everyone's different and that's what makes this a democratic forum - I'm not saying that anyone is right or wrong.

Dx

Offline Ela

• Royal Cat
« Reply #16 on: June 07, 2007, 16:30:09 PM »
and all of a sudden the cat has "turned on them" - probably more down to teh fact that the kids were teasing the poor cat.  I

Well all I can say is that I have been fostering for over 16 yrs and as most people on her know I take over 700 calls a month and I can honestly say that I hear what you say about cats that have 'suddenly turned on people' of all ages not just children under 5. In fact it  happens much more in people over the age of 5 than under.

Offline forever_missing_my_boys(Lisa)

• Super Cat
  • MY LOVE MY LIFE MY EVERYTHING =MY GSD TODD
« Reply #15 on: June 07, 2007, 16:18:51 PM »
i was 18mths old when my mum and dad bought me my cat snowy  :Luv:
and we were taught how to respect the cat and let the cat have its own space ,

as long as a parent does that then its fine imo

im rather concerned from what ive been hearing from my little sister though  :shify:

re my sisters cat (the sister with the baby who i do not talk to )

apparently alfie has started showing an interest in the cat and he has been grabbing him and pulling out clumps of fur  :'(
anyway the cat scratched alfies head by acciendent, and so ive been told my sisters bf chucked a remote control at the cat and made him cry  >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(