Author Topic: How much food will you let your cats have as my bengal eats so much?  (Read 9172 times)

Offline Janeyk

• Rescue & Rehoming/Moderating Staff
  • Purrrrrfect Cat
Re: How much food will you let your cats have as my bengal eats so much?
« Reply #19 on: October 10, 2009, 12:49:01 PM »
yep definitely on topic, we do start drifting to all sorts of subjects in conversations though sometimes you'd be amazed :evillaugh:
Please consider the harder to home cats in rescue.

Offline Christine (Blip)

• Purrrrrfect Cat
  • Blip
« Reply #18 on: October 10, 2009, 11:50:47 AM »
Sorry to you all as I am a newbie on here so don't know directly where to post.  :-[  :rofl:

You're on topic as far as I can see, lynxynero  :)

And in any case, as Bazsmum points out, we're pretty relaxed about people meandering off topic on Purrs  :rofl:
I'm a member of the British Humanist Association, the national charity supporting and representing people who seek to live good lives without religious or superstitious beliefs http://www.humanism.org.uk/home

Offline Bazsmum

• Purrrrrfect Cat
  • Bazzy Bazilla
    • The Animal Rescue Site
« Reply #17 on: October 10, 2009, 11:45:46 AM »
Sorry to you all as I am a newbie on here so don't know directly where to post.  :-[  :rofl:

No need for sorry, you have kept this food related!  ;)

We have a tendency to go off topic on some posts....they end up looking like chinese whispers!  :evillaugh: :hug:

Offline lynxynero

• Kitten
« Reply #16 on: October 10, 2009, 11:26:01 AM »
Hi,

I just checked the tin, it can be fed  as complementry food,I contacted the applaws team in the past and they said it was ok to feed as I told them I was also feeding him royal canin dry at the time but now I have also switched to the applaws dry as he only eats less of it and not piling on the weight.

Offline Janeyk

• Purrrrrfect Cat
« Reply #15 on: October 10, 2009, 07:24:08 AM »
Hi janetk,