In Loving Memory Cats > Rainbow Bridge - In Loving Memory

For Pussy Willow and Ted

(1/1)

Desley (booktigger):
What absolutely wonderful tributes Sue, and you have given Pussy Willow a wonderful tribute by sharing your life with so many cats, I am sure she is looking down at you with immense pride. RIP babies, do show your mum you are happy.

Gill (sneakiefeline):
RIP Pussy Willow and Ted Bear, they sound like wonderful friends

Sam (Fussy_Furball):
Oh Schmew what lovely tributes to two obviuosly very special friends.

Schmew:
Just a few words to remember my babes who left me in early March 3 and 6 years ago.....

Pussy Willow, the first cat who ever owned me, and who made sure I'll never be without a cat! You turned up on my doorstep while I was a student and I tried not to encourage you as I thought you might go home, but after being away for the summer I came back and you greeted me with your little meow and some purrs, and moved in. You were old and had problems and turned out to be positive but you never knew, you were just happy to be with me - very much my girl. Our time together was quite short but I have never been so affected by anything in my life, and when you left me I really knew how it felt to lose a friend. 2nd March 2001 - A date I'll never forget. I hope you're happy where you are and keeping the puds and dogs who've left me and followed you to the bridge company for me.