Author Topic: Moving house with my two cats.  (Read 3505 times)

Offline Judecat (Paula)

• Purrrrrfect Cat
  • Slave to: Emo, Bob and Pippa, Pirate and Merlin. Playing hard on The Bridge, Trouble, Jude, Mogwai and Pussmog
Re: Moving house with my two cats.
« Reply #15 on: April 16, 2017, 19:45:11 PM »
I will say that I used to own a 2 bed flat, in my dim and distant past, one of the bedrooms was The Rat Room, that was where the Rats,
 Hammy's and Chinchillas lived. That worked perfectly well, my cats, Barney and Sammy were flat cats, no access to outside and were perfectly happy.
 We were second floor so no outside access at all, loads of cat toys, trees, fuss and love. The latter being the two most important. Personally I would have a 'resident cat', but that is just what I think, and I am not an expert. That way they will all have level playing field and agreeing with Sue, a younger cat, but not a kitten would fit the bill perfectly. I hope that you can work it out. :hug: :hug: :hug:
Oscar Wilde on his adored Mog "The Mighty Atom that purrs and furrs"

Offline Eyes Half Closed

• Adult Cat
  • House cats
    • cata_of_the_clan
  • Slave to: Lux, Gizmo & Loki
« Reply #14 on: April 04, 2017, 21:07:28 PM »
aha least I know now :)

Yea I hope so being able to decorate will be amazing lol
White & Black - Lux (♂13/5/16)
Ginger & White - Gizmo (♂28/4/17)
Black - Loki (♂11/12/17)
Over the bridge
🌈 Calcifer  (14/3/2015) - (11/11/2017)
www.instagram.com/cats_of_the_clan/

Offline Sue P (Paddysmum)

• Moderating Staff
  • Purrrrrfect Cat
  • Paddy's Mum (Ginger Imposter) [Nov 90- April '11]
  • Slave to: Moray & Malt + my beautiful lost babies - Barley, Mac, Ross, and Tinks RIP babies.
« Reply #13 on: April 04, 2017, 18:55:50 PM »
you weren't to know, treasure.  I should've mentioned it.

Having your own place after renting will be magic.  :wow:

Offline Eyes Half Closed

• Adult Cat
  • House cats
    • cata_of_the_clan
« Reply #12 on: April 04, 2017, 18:02:47 PM »